Contact HLIA

 

Elected Officers

 Title  Name  Phone
 President Ruth Malda 616-218-5056
 Vice President Allan Kautz 630-369-4874
 Secretary Randy Vogelzang 817-456-3543
 Treasurer Denise Grimaldi 269-561-5789

 

Appointed District Directors

Your District Director represents you on the HLIA Board of Directors.

District / Streets  Director  Phone / Email Address
1 – 60th, Cedar Joe Bianco 773-490-0133
joebianco@gmail.com
6032 Cedar Street
Fennville, MI 49408
2 – Imperial Eagle Point Estates Jill O’Connor 269-561-2110
jillloconnor@gmail.com
5990 Eagle Point Drive
Fennville, MI 49408
3A – Atkins, Cedar, Elm Karen Barnes 616-820-9554
eebkab@yahoo.com
2285 Elm Street
Fennville, MI 49408
3B – Woodland Shores, Woodland Shores Addition Jody Vogelzang vogelzangjody@gmail.com 2244 Tony Dr
Fennville, MI 49408
4 – Lakeland, Tony John Lerg 616-550-9812
john_lerg@yahoo.com
6757 Highmeadow Drive SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
5A- Sunset, 58th, 122nd Jim Baird 269-561-2706
baird@surfree.com
2238 Sunset Drive
Fennville, MI 49408
5B – Edgewater Jim Baird 269-561-2706
baird@surfree.com
2238 Sunset Drive
Fennville, MI 49408
6A -122nd, Lake, Elm Jeff & Kym Zwaagerman 616-403-9501
jeffz@elhart.com
kymz@hotmail.com
5901 122nd Avenue
Fennville MI 49408
6B – 122nd Martha Kautz 616-886-6783
mwkautz@comcast.net
5932 122nd Avenue
Fennville, MI 49408
7 – 122nd, Lake, Front, Sobus Scott Clark 646-739-3634
buck592@aol.com
5982 Lake Street
Fennville, MI 49408
8 – 122nd Ruthie Malda 616-218-5056
ruthie@malda.org
6023 122 Avenue
Fennville, MI 49408
9A – Recreation, Hutchins Lake Denise Grimaldi 269-561-5789
babyvet@yahoo.com
6045 122nd Ave.
Fennville, MI 49408
9B – Recreation Vicki Brink 616-566-3899
gvbrink@hotmail.com
2239 Recreation Drive
Fennville, MI 49408
10 – Blue Goose, Mallard TBD TBD TBD